| Meade County Rural E C C | 10% | 1,383 | Cooperative |
| Inter County Energy Coop Corp - (KY) | 10% | 1,260 | Cooperative |
| City of Owensboro - (KY) | 10% | 3,194 | Municipal |
| Grayson Rural Electric Coop Corp | 10% | 663 | Cooperative |
| City of Berea Municipal Utility | 10%, min $20 | not reported | Municipal |
| Lexington (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Blue Grass Energy Coop Corp | 7.5% | 3,141 | Cooperative |
| Big Sandy Rural Elec Coop Corp | 7% | 670 | Cooperative |
| Kentucky Power Co | 5% | 4,406 | Investor Owned |
| South Kentucky Rural E C C | 5% | 55,647 | Cooperative |
| Owen Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 6,351 | Cooperative |
| Warren Rural Elec Coop Corp | 5% | 14,153 | Cooperative |
| Salt River Electric Coop Corp | 5% | 1,676 | Cooperative |
| Jackson Energy Coop Corp - (KY) | 5% | 3,958 | Cooperative |
| Kenergy Corp | 5% | 4,760 | Cooperative |
| Tri-County Elec Member Corp (TN) | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Pennyrile Rural Electric Coop | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Nolin Rural Electric Coop Corp | 5% | 2,157 | Cooperative |
| West Kentucky Rural E C C | 5% | 3,125 | Cooperative |
| Gibson Electric Members Corp | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| City of Bowling Green - (KY) | 5% | 2,695 | Municipal |
| Clark Energy Coop Inc - (KY) | 5% | 3,610 | Cooperative |
| Taylor County Rural E C C | 5% | 1,199 | Cooperative |
| Farmers Rural Electric Coop Corp - (KY) | 5% | 1,702 | Cooperative |
| Jackson Purchase Energy Corporation | 5% | 2,218 | Cooperative |
| Fleming-Mason Energy Coop Inc | 5% | 2,371 | Cooperative |
| Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc. | 5% | 3,963 | Cooperative |
| Shelby Energy Coop, Inc - (KY) | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| City of Frankfort - (KY) | 5% | 2,318 | Municipal |
| Licking Valley Rural E C C | 5% | 1,328 | Cooperative |
| Louisville (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Kentucky Utilities Co | 3% | 6,837 | Investor Owned |
| Louisville Gas & Electric Co | 3% | 46,431 | Investor Owned |
| Duke Energy Kentucky | 2.3% | 6,977 | Investor Owned |
| City of Paducah - (KY) | not published | 1,701 | Municipal |
| Henderson City Utility Comm | not published | 974 | Municipal |
| City of Hopkinsville | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| Madisonville Municipal Utils | not published | 646 | Municipal |
| City of Murray - (KY) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Glasgow - (KY) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Franklin - (KY) | not published | 734 | Municipal |
| City of Mayfield Plant Board | not published | 439 | Municipal |
| City of Jellico | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Russellville - (KY) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Benton - (KY) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Fulton - (KY) | not published | 184 | Municipal |
| City of Hickman | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| Tennessee Valley Authority | not published | not reported | Federal |
| City of Bardstown | not published | 458 | Unknown |
| City of Bardwell | not published | 15 | Unknown |
| City of Providence | not published | 133 | Unknown |
| Shelby Energy Co-Op, Inc | not published | 1,273 | Unknown |
| City of Vanceburg | not published | 237 | Unknown |