| Willmar Municipal Utilities | 10% | 115 | Municipal |
| People's Cooperative Services | 5% | 706 | Cooperative |
| Shakopee Public Utilities Comm | 5% | 1,021 | Municipal |
| Runestone Electric Assn | 5% | 32 | Cooperative |
| City of Chaska - (MN) | 5% | 428 | Municipal |
| City of Austin - (MN) | 5% | 588 | Municipal |
| Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric | 5% | 139 | Cooperative |
| Minneapolis (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Saint Paul (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Federated Rural Electric Assn | 3% | 32 | Cooperative |
| ALLETE, Inc. | 1.5% | 3,116 | Investor Owned |
| Dakota Electric Association | 1.5%, min $1 | 2,247 | Cooperative |
| Wright-Hennepin Coop Elec Assn | 1.5%, min $1 | 315 | Cooperative |
| Lake Country Power | 1.5% | 1,010 | Cooperative |
| Crow Wing Cooperative Power & Light Comp | 1.5% | 357 | Cooperative |
| Minnesota Valley Electric Coop | 1.5% | 905 | Cooperative |
| Sioux Valley SW Elec Coop | 1.5%, min $5 | 3,995 | Cooperative |
| Minnesota Valley Coop L&P Assn | 1.5% | 24 | Cooperative |
| Rochester Public Utilities | 1%, min $5 | 1,475 | Municipal |
| City of Moorhead - (MN) | 1% | 1,198 | Municipal |
| Hutchinson Utilities Comm | 1% | 493 | Municipal |
| Rochester (water/sewer) | 0.65%, min $5 | not reported | Municipal |
| Northern States Power Co - Minnesota | 0.45%, min $1 | 56,757 | Investor Owned |
| Connexus Energy | not published | 5,645 | Cooperative |
| Otter Tail Power Co | not published | 2,998 | Investor Owned |
| East Central Energy | not published | 854 | Cooperative |
| Lake Region Electric Cooperative - (MN) | not published | 54 | Cooperative |
| Stearns Cooperative Elec Assn | not published | 60 | Cooperative |
| MiEnergy Cooperative | not published | 67 | Cooperative |
| Beltrami Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 406 | Cooperative |
| BENCO Electric Cooperative | not published | 577 | Cooperative |
| Freeborn Mower Electric Cooperative | not published | 796 | Cooperative |
| Mille Lacs Energy Cooperative | not published | 238 | Cooperative |
| Wild Rice Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 559 | Cooperative |
| Northwestern Wisconsin Elec Co | not published | 142 | Investor Owned |
| City of Elk River | not published | 468 | Municipal |
| City of Anoka | not published | 900 | Municipal |
| City of Owatonna - (MN) | not published | 1,222 | Municipal |
| Itasca-Mantrap Co-op Electrical Assn | not published | 73 | Cooperative |
| City of Alexandria - (MN) | not published | 567 | Municipal |
| Meeker Coop Light & Power Assn | not published | 45 | Cooperative |
| Brainerd Public Utilities | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Marshall - (MN) | not published | 339 | Municipal |
| South Central Electric Assn | not published | 68 | Cooperative |
| City of Worthington - (MN) | not published | 91 | Municipal |
| Heartland Power Coop | not published | 24 | Cooperative |
| Agralite Electric Coop | not published | 48 | Cooperative |
| Glencoe Light & Power Comm | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Lake Crystal - (MN) | not published | 18 | Municipal |
| WAPA-- Western Area Power Administration | not published | not reported | Federal |
| City of Henning | not published | 11 | Unknown |
| Hibbing Public Utilities Comm | not published | 305 | Unknown |
| City of Lake Park | not published | 0 | Unknown |
| New Ulm Public Utilities Comm | not published | 346 | Unknown |
| City of Randall | not published | 3 | Unknown |
| City of Two Harbors | not published | 54 | Unknown |
| City of Tyler | not published | 0 | Unknown |
| City of Virginia | not published | 87 | Unknown |
| City of Round Lake | not published | 2 | Unknown |