| Southwest Electric Coop, Inc | 10% | 6,198 | Cooperative |
| Laclede Electric Coop, Inc | 10% | 4,146 | Cooperative |
| Ozark Border Electric Coop | 10% | 2,843 | Cooperative |
| Ozark Electric Coop Inc - (MO) | 10% | 821 | Cooperative |
| Intercounty Electric Coop Assn - (MO) | 10% | 20,782 | Cooperative |
| Citizens Electric Corporation - (MO) | 10% | 1,318 | Cooperative |
| Webster Electric Coop | 10% | 2,046 | Cooperative |
| Osage Valley Elec Coop Assn | 10% | 757 | Cooperative |
| West Central Electric Coop Inc - (MO) | 10%, min $5 | 4,256 | Cooperative |
| Gascosage Electric Coop | 10% | not reported | Cooperative |
| City of Rolla - (MO) | 10% | 1,335 | Municipal |
| City of Poplar Bluff - (MO) | 10% | 2,241 | Municipal |
| City of Hannibal - (MO) | 10% | 1,936 | Municipal |
| City of Monett - (MO) | 10% | 720 | Municipal |
| Kansas City (water/sewer) | 6% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Independence - (MO) | 5% | 10,295 | Municipal |
| Co-Mo Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 791 | Cooperative |
| Crawford Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 895 | Cooperative |
| Callaway Electric Cooperative | 5% | 614 | Cooperative |
| Central Missouri Elec Coop Inc | 5% | 161 | Cooperative |
| Macon Electric Coop | 5% | 960 | Cooperative |
| Consolidated Electric Coop | 5% | 108 | Cooperative |
| Independence (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Columbia - (MO) | 3% | 3,595 | Municipal |
| City Utilities of Springfield - (MO) | 1.5% | 8,131 | Municipal |
| White River Valley El Coop Inc | 1.5% | 16,772 | Cooperative |
| Farmers Electric Coop, Inc - (MO) | 1.5% | 135 | Cooperative |
| City of Farmington - (MO) | 1.5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Union Electric Co - (MO) | 1% | 100,575 | Investor Owned |
| Evergy Metro | 0.25% | 32,743 | Investor Owned |
| Evergy Missouri West | 0.25% | 19,034 | Investor Owned |
| Empire District Electric Co | 0.25% | 551 | Investor Owned |
| Platte-Clay Electric Coop, Inc | $10 flat | 329 | Cooperative |
| Howell-Oregon Elec Coop, Inc | $10 flat | 1,099 | Cooperative |
| New-Mac Electric Coop, Inc | $15 flat | 981 | Cooperative |
| Carroll Electric Coop Corp - (AR) | not published | 6,667 | Cooperative |
| Cuivre River Electric Coop Inc | not published | 6,739 | Cooperative |
| Boone Electric Coop | not published | 5,456 | Cooperative |
| Three Rivers Electric Coop | not published | 1,161 | Cooperative |
| Black River Electric Coop - (MO) | not published | 1,265 | Cooperative |
| SEMO Electric Cooperative | not published | 174 | Cooperative |
| Clay County Electric Coop Corp - (AR) | not published | 1,724 | Cooperative |
| City of Kirkwood - (MO) | not published | 192 | Municipal |
| City of Carthage - (MO) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Sikeston - (MO) | not published | 2,386 | Municipal |
| City of Lebanon - (MO) | not published | 1,141 | Municipal |
| Missouri Rural Electric Coop | not published | 132 | Cooperative |
| City of Albany | not published | 31 | Unknown |
| City of Cuba | not published | 287 | Unknown |
| City of Liberal | not published | 15 | Unknown |
| City of Macon | not published | 323 | Unknown |
| City of Monroe City | not published | 99 | Unknown |
| City of Perry | not published | 10 | Unknown |
| City of Richland | not published | 118 | Unknown |
| City of Shelbina | not published | 104 | Unknown |
| City of Stanberry | not published | 1 | Unknown |
| City of Waynesville | not published | 1,037 | Unknown |