| City of Cuyahoga Falls - (OH) | 10% | 804 | Municipal |
| Buckeye Rural Elec Coop, Inc | 10% | 1,392 | Cooperative |
| City of Columbus - (OH) | 10% | 1,558 | Municipal |
| City of Wadsworth - (OH) | 10% | 153 | Municipal |
| City of Celina - (OH) | 10% | 588 | Municipal |
| Columbus (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Cleveland (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Cincinnati (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Pioneer Rural Elec Coop, Inc - (OH) | 7% | 798 | Cooperative |
| Lorain-Medina R E C, Inc | 6% | 492 | Cooperative |
| Midwest Electric, Inc - (OH) | 6% | 53 | Cooperative |
| City of Hamilton - (OH) | 5% | 2,103 | Municipal |
| Hancock-Wood Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 51 | Cooperative |
| City of Painesville | 5% | 759 | Municipal |
| City of Dover - (OH) | 5% | 230 | Municipal |
| Toledo (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Holmes-Wayne Electric Coop Inc | 2% | 94 | Cooperative |
| Ohio Power Co | 1.5% | 172,411 | Investor Owned |
| Ohio Edison Co | 1.5% | 27,574 | Investor Owned |
| Duke Energy Ohio Inc | 1.5% | 38,009 | Investor Owned |
| Dayton Power & Light Co | 1.5% | 14,470 | Investor Owned |
| The Toledo Edison Co | 1.5% | 14,302 | Investor Owned |
| Cleveland Electric Illum Co | 1% | 21,684 | Investor Owned |
| City of Cleveland - (OH) | 1% | 3,982 | Municipal |
| Akron (water/sewer) | $25 flat | not reported | Municipal |
| South Central Power Company | not published | 11,018 | Cooperative |
| Midwest Energy Cooperative - (MI) | not published | 16,052 | Cooperative |
| Licking Rural Electric Inc | not published | 111 | Cooperative |
| Consolidated Cooperative | not published | 548 | Cooperative |
| City of Westerville - (OH) | not published | 687 | Municipal |
| Guernsey-Muskingum El Coop Inc | not published | 397 | Cooperative |
| City of Bowling Green - (OH) | not published | 636 | Municipal |
| Paulding-Putman Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 333 | Cooperative |
| City of Niles - (OH) | not published | 1,336 | Municipal |
| Union Rural Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 283 | Cooperative |
| Butler Rural Electric Coop Inc - (OH) | not published | 1,081 | Cooperative |
| City of Piqua - (OH) | not published | 1,495 | Municipal |
| City of Lebanon - (OH) | not published | 363 | Municipal |
| North Central Elec Coop, Inc - (OH) | not published | 293 | Cooperative |
| City of Orrville - (OH) | not published | 270 | Municipal |
| Clyde Light & Power | not published | 498 | Municipal |
| Ohio Valley Electric Corp | not published | not reported | Investor Owned |
| City of Wapakoneta | not published | 543 | Unknown |