| Oklahoma Electric Coop Inc | 10% | 3,519 | Cooperative |
| Stillwater Utilities Authority | 10% | 1,996 | Municipal |
| City of Altus - (OK) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Enid | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Muskogee | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of Norman | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of The Village | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Broken Arrow (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Lawton (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Cookson Hills Elec Coop, Inc | 5% | 27 | Cooperative |
| Kay Electric Coop | 5%, min $5 | 142 | Cooperative |
| Arkansas Valley Elec Coop Corp | 2% | 7,982 | Cooperative |
| Southwest Arkansas E C C | 2% | 2,351 | Cooperative |
| People's Electric Cooperative | 2% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co | 1.5% | 183,428 | Investor Owned |
| Public Service Co of Oklahoma | 1.5% | 290,739 | Investor Owned |
| City of Edmond - (OK) | 1.5% | 5,549 | Municipal |
| Northeast Oklahoma Electric Co | 1.5% | 4,373 | Cooperative |
| Canadian Valley Elec Coop, Inc | 1.5% | 2,839 | Cooperative |
| Central Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc | 1.5% | 569 | Cooperative |
| Red River Valley Rrl Elec Assn | 1.5% | 633 | Cooperative |
| Indian Electric Coop, Inc | 1.5% | 1,221 | Cooperative |
| City of Tulsa Utilities | 1.5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Oklahoma City (water/sewer) | 1.5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Empire District Electric Co | 0.25% | 551 | Investor Owned |
| Ozarks Electric Coop Corp - (AR) | $4.93 flat | 3,263 | Cooperative |
| Cotton Electric Coop, Inc | no late fee | 6,737 | Cooperative |
| Verdigris Valley Elec Coop Inc | not published | 1,614 | Cooperative |
| East Central Oklahoma Elec Coop Inc | not published | 9,180 | Cooperative |
| Lake Region Electric Coop, Inc - (OK) | not published | not reported | Cooperative |
| CKenergy Electric Cooperative | not published | 1,654 | Cooperative |
| Choctaw Electric Coop Inc | not published | not reported | Cooperative |
| Kiamichi Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 667 | Cooperative |
| Southeastern Electric Coop Inc - (OK) | not published | 23,700 | Cooperative |
| Tri-County Electric Coop, Inc (OK) | not published | 123 | Cooperative |
| Cimarron Electric Coop | not published | 158 | Cooperative |
| City of Ponca City - (OK) | not published | 3,302 | Municipal |
| City of Claremore | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| Northwestern Electric Coop Inc - (OK) | not published | 70 | Cooperative |
| Rural Electric Coop, Inc - (OK) | not published | 686 | Cooperative |
| Alfalfa Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 184 | Cooperative |
| Southwestern Electric Coop Inc - (NM) | not published | 9 | Cooperative |
| Grand River Dam Authority | not published | not reported | State |
| City of Geary | not published | 126 | Unknown |
| City of Granite | not published | 3 | Unknown |
| Town of Mannford | not published | 166 | Unknown |
| City of Pryor | not published | 522 | Unknown |
| City of Yale | not published | 58 | Unknown |