| City of Floresville | 20% | 1,497 | Municipal |
| San Angelo (water/sewer) | 15% | not reported | Municipal |
| City of College Station - (TX) | 10%, min $25 | 3,947 | Municipal |
| City of Georgetown - (TX) | 10% | 4,308 | Municipal |
| City of Brenham - (TX) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Plano (water/sewer) | 10%, min $5 | not reported | Municipal |
| Irving (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Amarillo (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Grand Prairie (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| McKinney (water/sewer) | 10%, min $5 | not reported | Municipal |
| Frisco (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Pasadena (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Round Rock (water/sewer) | 10%, min $2.5 | not reported | Municipal |
| College Station (water/sewer) | 10%, $25 flat | not reported | Municipal |
| Pearland (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Sugar Land (water/sewer) | 10% | not reported | Municipal |
| Brownsville Public Utilities Board | 6% | not reported | Municipal |
| Austin Energy | 5% | 31,835 | Municipal |
| Southwestern Electric Power Co | 5% | 67,498 | Investor Owned |
| Entergy Texas Inc. | 5% | 53,334 | Investor Owned |
| El Paso Electric Co | 5% | 57,205 | Investor Owned |
| Magic Valley Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 31,381 | Cooperative |
| Tri-County Electric Coop, Inc (TX) | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Bluebonnet Electric Coop, Inc | 5%, min $5 | 9,982 | Cooperative |
| Grayson-Collin Elec Coop, Inc | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Sam Houston Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 21,200 | Cooperative |
| Trinity Valley Elec Coop Inc | 5% | 17,865 | Cooperative |
| City of Garland - (TX) | 5% | 26,140 | Municipal |
| City of Bryan - (TX) | 5% | 12,922 | Municipal |
| Upshur Rural Elec Coop Corp | 5% | 9,701 | Cooperative |
| Central Texas Elec Coop, Inc | 5%, min $10 | 622 | Cooperative |
| Mid-South Electric Coop Assn | 5%, min $10 | 6,218 | Cooperative |
| Wood County Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 2,031 | Cooperative |
| Bandera Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 4,006 | Cooperative |
| Bowie-Cass Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| Medina Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 2,723 | Cooperative |
| Nueces Electric Cooperative | 5% | 3,717 | Cooperative |
| City of San Marcos - (TX) | 5% | 4,421 | Municipal |
| Cherokee County Elec Coop Assn - (TX) | 5% | 1,002 | Cooperative |
| Victoria Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 1,176 | Cooperative |
| Houston County Elec Coop Inc | 5% | 1,687 | Cooperative |
| Kerrville Public Utility Board | 5% | 1,393 | Municipal |
| Hamilton County Elec Coop Assn | 5%, min $5 | 1,223 | Cooperative |
| City of Greenville - (TX) | 5% | 5,104 | Municipal |
| Weatherford Mun Utility System | 5%, min $20 | not reported | Municipal |
| Fayette Electric Coop, Inc | 5%, min $15 | 215 | Cooperative |
| Karnes Electric Coop Inc | 5% | 120 | Cooperative |
| Bartlett Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 924 | Cooperative |
| Rio Grande Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 78 | Cooperative |
| Big Country Electric Coop, Inc | 5% | 62 | Cooperative |
| City of Lubbock - (TX) | 5% | 12 | Municipal |
| San Antonio (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Dallas (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Austin (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Lubbock (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| McAllen (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Odessa (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Wichita Falls (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Edinburg (water/sewer) | 5% | not reported | Municipal |
| Lamb County Electric Coop, Inc | 3% | 275 | Cooperative |
| City of San Antonio - (TX) | 2% | 105,131 | Municipal |
| Southwest Arkansas E C C | 2% | 2,351 | Cooperative |
| Farmers Electric Coop, Inc - (TX) | 1.5% | 12,979 | Cooperative |
| Southwestern Public Service Co | 1% | not reported | Investor Owned |
| City of Denton - (TX) | 1%, min $20 | 9,638 | Municipal |
| Denton (water/sewer) | 1%, $20 flat | not reported | Municipal |
| Pedernales Electric Coop, Inc | $20 flat | 29,867 | Cooperative |
| Denton County Elec Coop, Inc | $20 flat, $20 | 21,594 | Cooperative |
| United Electric Coop Service Inc - (TX) | no late fee | not reported | Cooperative |
| HILCO Electric Cooperative, Inc. | $15 flat | 2,514 | Cooperative |
| Carrollton (water/sewer) | $25 flat | not reported | Municipal |
| Guadalupe Valley Elec Coop Inc | not published | not reported | Cooperative |
| City of New Braunfels - (TX) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| South Plains Electric Coop Inc | not published | 640 | Cooperative |
| Deep East Texas Elec Coop Inc | not published | 1,043 | Cooperative |
| San Bernard Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 310 | Cooperative |
| Jasper-Newton Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 295 | Cooperative |
| Wise Electric Coop Inc | not published | 2,160 | Cooperative |
| Navasota Valley Elec Coop, Inc | not published | not reported | Cooperative |
| Taylor Electric Coop Inc - (TX) | not published | 1,554 | Cooperative |
| Heart of Texas Electric Coop | not published | 465 | Cooperative |
| Navarro County Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 555 | Cooperative |
| Rusk County Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 659 | Cooperative |
| Panola-Harrison Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 537 | Cooperative |
| Cooke County Elec Coop Assn | not published | 1,423 | Cooperative |
| Jackson Electric Coop, Inc - (TX) | not published | 962 | Cooperative |
| Tri-County Electric Coop, Inc (OK) | not published | 123 | Cooperative |
| Lamar County Elec Coop Assn | not published | 693 | Cooperative |
| Concho Valley Elec Coop Inc | not published | 458 | Cooperative |
| Fannin County Electric Coop | not published | not reported | Cooperative |
| San Patricio Electric Coop Inc | not published | 563 | Cooperative |
| Lea County Electric Coop, Inc - (NM) | not published | 1,369 | Cooperative |
| Lyntegar Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 252 | Cooperative |
| City of Seguin - (TX) | not published | not reported | Municipal |
| Comanche County Elec Coop Assn | not published | 1,453 | Cooperative |
| Southwest Texas Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 30 | Cooperative |
| Wharton County Elec Coop, Inc | not published | 160 | Cooperative |
| Deaf Smith Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 388 | Cooperative |
| Greenbelt Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 32 | Cooperative |
| Lighthouse Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 253 | Cooperative |
| Bailey County Elec Coop Assn | not published | 150 | Cooperative |
| North Plains Electric Coop Inc | not published | 4 | Cooperative |
| Southwestern Electric Coop Inc - (NM) | not published | 9 | Cooperative |
| Rita Blanca Electric Coop, Inc | not published | 263 | Cooperative |
| Texas A&M, Utilities & Energy Services | not published | not reported | State |
| City of Brady | not published | 62 | Unknown |
| City of Castroville | not published | 370 | Unknown |
| City of Goldsmith | not published | 12 | Unknown |
| City of Hemphill | not published | 56 | Unknown |
| Centerpoint Energy | not published | 954,139 | Unknown |
| Texas-New Mexico Power Co | not published | 62,740 | Unknown |
| Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC | not published | 1,241,425 | Unknown |