Wyoming utility late fees
11 of 14 Wyoming utilities in this database have a published residential late fee. The median is 1.5%. The highest is 1.5%.
Wyoming utilities reported 3,531 residential electric disconnections for non-payment in 2024, or 1.24 per 100 customers.
| Utility | Late fee | 2024 disconnections | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Black Hills Power, Inc. | 1.5% | 1,000 | Investor Owned |
| Cheyenne Light Fuel & Power | 1.5% | 795 | Investor Owned |
| Lower Valley Energy Inc | 1.5% | 13 | Cooperative |
| Yampa Valley Electric Assn Inc | 1.5% | 1,292 | Cooperative |
| Fall River Rural Elec Coop Inc | 1.5% | 56 | Cooperative |
| Powder River Energy Corp | 1.5% | 317 | Cooperative |
| High Plains Power Inc | 1.5% | not reported | Cooperative |
| City of Cody | 1.5% | not reported | Municipal |
| PacifiCorp | 1% | 35,842 | Investor Owned |
| Montana-Dakota Utilities Co | 1% | 2,803 | Investor Owned |
| City of Gillette - (WY) | no late fee | not reported | Municipal |
| NorthWestern Energy LLC - (MT) | not published | 4,500 | Investor Owned |
| High West Energy, Inc | not published | 59 | Cooperative |
| WAPA-- Western Area Power Administration | not published | not reported | Federal |